Georgia DUI Cases of Note

  

Medical Records are admissible without a witness in a Georgia DUI

Friday, September 16, 2016
 more

State v Tittle - Exercising your Constitutional Rights equals Guilty Knowledge

Tuesday, September 13, 2016
 more

Spoone v. State - Mother consented to warrantless entry in son's DUI investigation

Sunday, August 28, 2016
 more

Farmer v State - asking for a Urine test in response to Implied Consent

Saturday, August 27, 2016
 more

State v. Williams -Georgia Court of Appeals breakdown on actual consent for DUI testing

Thursday, August 18, 2016
 more

Spencer v State- HGN-4 of 6 clues indicates over DUI legal limit

Wednesday, August 10, 2016
 more

Smith v State - DUI and the right to a Constitutional Speedy Trial examined

Sunday, July 17, 2016
 more

Birchfield v North Dakota - Need a Warrant for Blood test but just an arrest for Breath test

Saturday, June 25, 2016
 more

Culpepper v State Refresher - Defendant testimony at a motion hearing is not admissible at trial

Friday, May 27, 2016
 more

State v. Oyeniyi-Will means May in Georgia DUI Implied Consent

Thursday, March 24, 2016
 more


Tags

 

Archive




No legal advice should be obtained from the web site alone. George C. Creal, Jr., P.C. is Georgia Professional Corporation authorized to practice law in the State of Georgia only and all information contained in this web site is intended for use for DUI/DWIs occurring in the State of Georgia. Individuals with DUI/DWIs from outside the State of Georgia should contact a licensed attorney in the state of occurrence of their DUI. Copyright © 2015 George C. Creal, Jr. P.C.
Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Checker
George C. Creal Jr.
on Google+






Atlanta Office: 480 John Wesley Dobbs Ave., NE, Unit 190, Atlanta, GA 30312 Phone: (404) 333-0706