Georgia DUI Cases of Note

  

Brown v State - more than 13 miles too far for independent test

Friday, December 04, 2015
 more

Williams v State - the Constitution is not a loophole or a technicality

Monday, April 06, 2015
 more

Denstaedt v State - not knowing what experts review is always admissible is not ineffective

Monday, October 20, 2014
 more

State v Gauthier-4th Amendment-Reaching for 1st Tier Encounters - Lesson - just ignore the police

Thursday, April 10, 2014
 more

Pough v State -plowing new ground in Georgia DUI less safe by dicta

Saturday, January 25, 2014
 more

Smith v State - the Rule of Sequestration - its not just for breakfast anymore

Tuesday, October 08, 2013
 more

Lee v State - Implied Consents Rights - Rights you dont have a Right to Understand

Friday, October 04, 2013
 more

State v Nash the 4th Amendment still smells fresh in Georgia

Thursday, August 08, 2013
 more

Cronkite v State - July 1st 2013 - Intoxilzyer 5000 source code

Friday, July 05, 2013
 more

Rodriguez v State - A12A2397 - License Plate Recognition Scanner - Rise of the Drones

Saturday, May 25, 2013
 more


Tags

 

Archive




No legal advice should be obtained from the web site alone. George C. Creal, Jr., P.C. is Georgia Professional Corporation authorized to practice law in the State of Georgia only and all information contained in this web site is intended for use for DUI/DWIs occurring in the State of Georgia. Individuals with DUI/DWIs from outside the State of Georgia should contact a licensed attorney in the state of occurrence of their DUI. Copyright © 2015 George C. Creal, Jr. P.C.
Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Checker
George C. Creal Jr.
on Google+






Atlanta Office: 480 John Wesley Dobbs Ave., NE, Unit 190, Atlanta, GA 30312 Phone: (404) 333-0706